2022 KAMM Sponsors

2022 KAMM Conference

KAMM Family Reunion: Rooted in Mitigation

Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport in Northern Kentucky 

September 19 Preconference Workshops and Activities

September 20 – 21 Annual Conference

 

 

We love our sponsors!

 


Click the company logo to link to the sponsor’s website. For sponsor contact information, see email links.  Check out the sponsor ads and their social media links too! 


 

Platinum Sponsors

Website: AECOM. https://aecom.com/

Contact:  Ben Conley, benjamin.conley@aecom.com

AECOM AdAECOM Ad

 

http://www.stantec.com

Website: Stantec, https://www.stantec.com/en

Contacts:  Mike Greene, mike.greene@stantec.com and Katherine Osborne, katherine.osborne@stantec.com

 

Gold Sponsors

Website: GPD Group, https://gpdgroup.com/who-we-are/our-team/

Contacts: Tina Belz, tina.belz@gpdgroup.com and Jimmy Stahl, jstahl@gpdgroup.com

GPD AdGPD Group Ad

Follow GPD Group on social media 

Website:  Resource Environmental Solutions (RES), https://res.us/

Contact:  Michael Clark, mjclark@res.us and Brad Anderson, banderson@res.us

RES Ad:  RES Ad

Follow RES on social media – LinkedIn- @Resource Environmental Solutions

 

 

Silver Sponsors

 

 

Website:  Atkins, atkinsglobal.com

Contact:  Jeff Butler, jeffrey.butler@atkinsglobal.com

 

Website:  CEC, https://www.cecinc.com/

Contact: Matt Gramza, mgramza@cecinc.com

 

 

Website:  EUDS Consulting, https://www.eudsconsulting.com/

Contacts:  Thomas Grubbs, thomas.grubbs@eudsconsulting.com and Chris Brewer, chris.brewer@eudsconsulting.com

 

 

Website:  Juvare, https://www.juvare.com/

Contact:  Marla Biles, marla.biles@juvare.com 

 

Website:  Floodproofing.com, Floodproofing.com

Contact: Kurt Luecke, kluecke@floodproofing.com 

Follow Floodproofing.com on social media

Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/floodproofing
Twitter – https://twitter.com/FloodproofingUS
LinkedIn – https://www.linkedin.com/company/floodproofing/

 

 

Bronze Sponsors

 

 

Website:  Tetra Tech  https://www.tetratech.com/

Contact:  Richard Walker, richard.walker@tetratech.com

Tetra Tech Ad:  Tetra Tech ad

 

 

pamelagmoore@bellsouth.net

Contact: Pamela Moore

 

 

Tin Sponsor

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Return to the 2022 Conference Information webpage.

 

Mitigation Matters!  

Have questions, contact us at help@kymitigation.org.

 

Don’t forget to join the KAMM group on Twitter, LinkedIn and Facebook.

KAMM is a non-profit 501 (c) (3)