KAMM Association and Board Info

 

KAMM Association Information

Follow the links …

Newly revised ByLaws and Constitution (March 2016)

KAMM Bylaws 2016 revision

KAMM Constitution 2016 revision

 

Check out ….

KAMM regions 2015

KAMM Brochure (PDF)

 

KAMM a Chapter of ASFPM

KAMM is a Chapter Member of the Association of State Floodplain Managers (ASFPM).  For more information on the ASFPM, link to www.floods.org.

 

KAMM Board Members

 

Carey Johnson, Chair
DSCN4061Email: CJohnson@Kymitigation.org

Phone: 502-782-6990

 

 

Jimmy Stahl, Vice Chair

Email: JStahl@Kymitigation.org

Phone:  502-432-3465

 

Ben Conley, Treasurer
Email:  BConley@Kymitigation.org

Phone:  502-217-0041

 

 

 

Esther White – Secretary

Email:  EWhite@Kymitigation.org

Phone: 859-257-9248

 

 

 

Steve Noe; Immediate Past Chair, At-Large Representative

DSCN4117Email: SNoe@Kymitigation.org

Phone:615-430-0456

 

 

Mike Greene, At-Large Representative

EmaDSC00517il: MGreene@Kymitigation.org

Phone: 859-422-3000

 

 

KAMM Regions

KAMM is divided into four regions.  Find your region by linking to the KAMM regions 2015.  For more information, read our Regional Representative Fact Sheet (PDF).

To learn more about the regional training schedule and annual recap, link to KAMM Regional Info.

 

KAMM Four Regional Representatives

 

John Ward – Region I Representative

DSCN4076Email: JWard@Kymitigation.org

Phone: 270-395-7138

 

 

Lori Rafferty– Region II Representative

LoriEmail:LRafferty@Kymitigation.org

Phone: 502-540-6344

 

 

Geni Jo Brawner  – Region III Representative

 
Phone: 502- 607-5797

 

 

 

Nick Grinstead – Region IV Representative
DSCN1997Email:  NGrinstead@Kymitigation.org

Phone:  859-257-3809

 
 

 

 

 

KAMM mailing address: KAMM, PO Box 1016, Frankfort, KY 40602-1016.

Have questions, contact us at help@kymitigation.org.  Don’t forget to join the KAMM group on LinkedIn.